Kuopion Kaupunginorkesteri


Saturday 05.09.2020 at 18 Restaurant Kummisetä’s Barn

Facebook Twitter

Markku Laakso, guitar
Ignacio Nogales, guitar
Tuomas Setälä, horn
Kiira Siikavirta, double bass

Francois Rabbath: Ode d´Èspagne to solo double bass
Manuel de Falla: La Vida Breve, arr. for two guitars
Federico Moreno Torroba: Three movements from the series Castles of Spain for solo guitar
Enrique Granados: Spanish Dance No 5, arr. for two guitars
Vitali Bujanowski: España for horn, guitar and double bass (arr. K. Machala)
Fernando Sor: Five Seguidillas
Spanish folk melodies arranged for two guitars, horn and double bass

An evening of spanish tapas and wine as well as good music and company!

Produced by the Kuopio Chamber Music Association in cooperation with Restaurant Kummisetä and Kuopio Symphony Orchestra
Price 45 € (including programme and tapas buffet menu)
Sign up in advance by 26 August, 2020 by eMail leena.hyrkas@kukamus.fi



OP Kuopio