Kuopion Kaupunginorkesteri



Friday 10.09.2021 at 18

Facebook Twitter

The concert has been rescheduled from May 2021.

Marianne Maans, vocals
Ignacio Nogales, guitar
Katja Kankaanpää, violin
Anna-Elina Lavaste, flute
Maxime Laffitte, clarinet
Leena Toivanen, piano
Kiira Siikavirta, double bass
Heikki Valkonen, virtual bandoneon, arrangements and programme info
Elina Vehviläinen-Liikka and Heikki Ilmari, dance

Music from composers such as Carlos Gardel, Ángel Villoldo, Sebastián Piana, Horacio Pettorossi, Juan Carlos Cobián, Luis Petrucelli, Carlos Di Sarli, Aníbal Troilo, Emilio Balcarce, Héctor Stamponi, Julián Peralta and Astor Piazzolla.

The ticket price includes an evening snack menu designed by the Kuopion klubi and to be enjoyed during the music performances.

Registrations in advance by 31 August, 2021 to leena.hyrkas(at)kukamus.fi

Tickets: 50 €, including music programme and evening snack
Produced by the Kuopio Chamber Music Association in cooperation with the Kuopion klubi and Kuopio Symphony Orchestra



OP Kuopio